Contact

Contact

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Technical Committee
Prof. Dr. Sunity Shrestha
Email: sunity@anq2017.org

Financial Committee
Mr. Manohar B. Shrestha
Email: manohar@anq2017.org

Event Management Committee
Mr. Arun Dangol
Email: arun@nqpcn.org.np

Hospitality Committee
Ms. Bindu Shakya
Email: bindu@anq2017.org

Publication Committee
Mr. Masheshwar Prasa Yadav
Email: mpyadav@nqpcn.org.np

Public Relation Committee
Mrs Bindu Manandhar
Email: bindum@nqpcn.org.np

 

For More information
Email: secretariat@anq2017.org
Email: secretariat@nqpcn.org.np, info@nqpcn.org.np
Telephone: +977-01-4104333, + 977 – 9851117613

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.