ANQ Board Members

ANQ Board Members

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Prof. Emeritus, Dr. Noriaki Kano (Honorary Chairperson)
Dr/ Wang ChiH-Han (Honorary Director)
Prof. Suh Yung Ho (Honorary Director)
Mr. Janak Kumar Mehta (Honorary Director)
Mr Kenneth Liang Wai Yin (Honorary Director)

(CAQ) China Association for Quality

Ms Liu Zhuohui
Ms Jiang Lin

(CSQ) Chinese Society for Quality

Prof. Lu Iuan-Yuan
Dr. Kuan Chi-Ming

(ISQ) Indian Society for Quality

Mr Kiran Deshmukh
Mr J.Ravikant

(JUSE) Japanese Society for Quality Control

Prof. Shu Yamada
Prof. Satoko Tsuru

(KOQIM) Kazakh Organisation for Quality and Innovation Management

Prof.Azat A. Abdrakhmanov
Mr. Dias Murzakhanov

(KSQM) Korean Society for Quality Management

Dr.Shin Wan-Seon
Dr. Jung UK

(ROQ) Russian Organisation for Quality

Dr., Prof. Yury Gusakov (Chairman of ANQ)
Dr. Galina Pankina (Deputy chairman of ANQ)

(SQI) Singapore Quality Institute

Mr. Tan Gheng Een
Mr. Kitson Leonard Lee

(SQAT) The standards and Quality Association of Thailand

Prof. Phulporn Saengbangpla
Dr. Panisuan Jamnarnwej

(VQAH) Vietnam Quality Association of Ho Chi Minh City

Dr. Ngo Van Nhon
Mr. Tran Hai Duc

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.